July 2018 Webinar: Eclipse Season

July 2018 Webinar: Eclipse Season

Regular price $15.00 Sale

FATED EVENTS, PERCEPTION CHANGES, and a NEW WAY OF LIFE!
This month, with the first eclipse occurring in Cancer since 2011, we are finally coming home to places and parts of ourselves that we thought were missing — and would never be found, even if they now look quite different from what we were originally hoping for.
Before we can find this emotional comfort, however, we may have to face some old wounds, put the right plans and strategies in place, and think more realistically about our capabilities. 
This month leaves little room for playing around, with Venus in fall in Virgo for most of the month. But it also brings with it big opportunities to discover new and old passions we can run with for quite some time and make all our own, if we maneuver it right.
In this webinar we will cover:
  • Mars Retrograde
  • 2 Major Eclipses and how they BOTH will affect every zodiac sign!
  • Venus in Virgo
  • Pre - Mercury Retrograde tips
  • Chiron Aspects and how to HEAL and COPE
  • The Most CRITICAL DATES of the month
  • Question and Answer period with me
  • and more!
THERE HAS BEEN A TIME CHANGE. This webinar will take place on Sunday, July 1 at 6 p.m. MT. 5pm PST, 8pm EST and all attendees will receive a copy of the event.
Note: A PDF will be emailed to you immediately upon purchase. The PDF contains the link to the webinar, as well as the charts we will be discussing and some questions to answer for self reflection. Please make sure to download and save the PDF to your computer within a day of receiving it.